Home Personal Business Online Banking Loans Investments About Us Community  

As your local community bank, Citizens Bank and Trust Company offers a wide variety of loan products designed to meet the needs of your business. Due to our understanding of the local area, our experienced loan officers and the accessibility of our senior management, we can provide quick decisions and quick turn-around on a wide range of business loans. We understand that business today is all about building close relationships. That is why we strive to communicate with you at every step of the process and provide the help you need in making your business a success. We provide financing for almost any business need - whether you are a sole proprietorship or operate a growing corporation, our flexibility and fast approval process provides you with the financial support you are looking for and deserve. The following are some of the commercial loan products available at Citizens Bank and Trust Company:

  • Commercial Real Estate Mortgages
  • Commercial Real Estate Construction Loans
  • Small Business Working Capital Loans
  • Small Business Lines of Credit
  • SBA Guaranteed Loans
  • Investment Property Loans

Commercial Lenders

Cetric Gayles
Vice President, Blackstone
(434) 292-8100
cetric.gayles@cbtva.com

Bill Collins
Assistant Vice President, Blackstone
434-292-8100
bill.collins@cbtva.com

Kay Baughan
Vice President, Crewe
(434) 645-7125
kay.baughan@cbtva.com

Robin Gough
Assistant Vice President, Amelia
(804) 561-3939
robin.gough@cbtva.com

Jeff Gore
Business Banker, Farmville
(434) 392-7633
jeff.gore@cbtva.com

Ward Shelton
Vice President, Chester
(804) 751-0909
ward.shelton@cbtva.com

Kim Gerner
Vice President, Colonial Heights & Chester
(804) 520-1101
kim.gerner@cbtva.com

Taylor Quicke
Business Development Officer, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
taylor.quicke@cbtva.com

 

FDIC

Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT Act | Personal | Business
Online Banking | Loans | About Us | Community | Investments | Contact Us
Equal Housing Lender

*Website powered by: ProfitStars*