Home Personal Business Online Banking Loans Investments About Us Community  

Citizens Bank and Trust Company can assist you in achieving your personal goals or fulfilling your family's dreams. Whether you are looking to finance the purchase of a car, or just pay some bills, our Loan Officers can work with you to help you reach your goals. You will receive our personal service and fast turnaround time, which means you can spend less time arranging for your financing and more time using the funds to do the things that are important to you. Below you will find a few options:

  • Automobile Loans
  • Signature Loans
  • Boat Loan
  • Personal Property Loans

Consumer Lenders

Bill Collins
Assistant Vice President, Blackstone
434-292-8100
bill.collins@cbtva.com

Brett Taylor
Branch Manager, Blackstone
434-292-8100
brett.taylor@cbtva.com

Kay Baughan
Vice President, Crewe
(434) 645-7125
kay.baughan@cbtva.com

Michelle Fulford
Assistant Vice President, Burkeville
(434) 767-5534
michelle.fulford@cbtva.com

Robin Gough
Assistant Vice President, Amelia
(804) 561-3939
robin.gough@cbtva.com

Gloria Robertson
Assistant Vice President, Shopping Center
(434) 292-7205
gloria.robertson@cbtva.com

Lisa Biggers
Assistant Vice President, Farmville-West
(434) 392-3078
lisa.biggers@cbtva.com

Rhonda Arnold
Assistant Vice President, Farmville-South
(434) 392-7633
rhonda.arnold@cbtva.com

Jeff Gore
Business Banker, Farmville
(434) 392-7633
jeff.gore@cbtva.com

Ward Shelton
Vice President, Chester
(804) 751-0909
ward.shelton@cbtva.com

Kim Gerner
Vice President, Colonial Heights & Chester
(804) 520-1101
kim.gerner@cbtva.com

Lin Jennings
Branch Manager, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
lin.jennings@cbtva.com

Taylor Quicke
Business Development Officer, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
taylor.quicke@cbtva.com

 

FDIC

Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT Act | Personal | Business
Online Banking | Loans | About Us | Community | Investments | Contact Us
Equal Housing Lender

*Website powered by: ProfitStars*