Home Personal Business Online Banking Loans Investments About Us Community  

Select the best Real Estate Loan for you. Whether you are looking for financing for your primary home, second home or income property, Citizens Bank and Trust Company can help. We offer a comprehensive portfolio of real estate loans for both owner and non-owner occupied properties. Here is a sampling of the loan options available to you

  • Home Equity Lines of Credit
  • Fixed Rate Mortgages
  • Adjustable Rate Mortgages
  • Conventional and "Jumbo" Loan Programs
  • First-time Home Buyer Programs
  • Home Improvement Loan
  • Second Homes/ Vacation Properties, Investment, Commercial, Industrial, & Apartment Loans
  • Bridge Loans
  • New Home Construction Loans
  • Commercial Construction Loans

If you are interested in real estate owned by the bank, contact:

Bill Collins
Assistant Vice President, Blackstone
434-292-8100
bill.collins@cbtva.com

Mortgage Lenders

Residential Mortgage Specialists
   

Mary Bishop
Vice President, Blackstone
(434) 292-8100
mary.bishop@cbtva.com

Lin Jennings
Branch Manager, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
lin.jennings@cbtva.com

Taylor Quicke
Business Development Officer, Blackstone & South Hill
(434) 292-8100
taylor.quicke@cbtva.com

Michelle Fulford
Assistant Vice President, Burkeville
(434) 767-5534
michelle.fulford@cbtva.com

Kim Gerner
Vice President, Colonial Heights & Chester
(804) 520-1101
kim.gerner@cbtva.com

   
   
Residential, Construction and Land
   

Bill Collins
Assistant Vice President, Blackstone
434-292-8100
bill.collins@cbtva.com

Kay Baughan
Vice President, Crewe
(434) 645-7125
kay.baughan@cbtva.com

Michelle Fulford
Assistant Vice President, Burkeville
(434) 767-5534
michelle.fulford@cbtva.com

Robin Gough
Assistant Vice President, Amelia
(804) 561-3939
robin.gough@cbtva.com

Gloria Robertson
Assistant Vice President, Shopping Center
(434) 292-7205
gloria.robertson@cbtva.com

Lisa Biggers
Assistant Vice President, Farmville-West
(434) 392-3078
lisa.biggers@cbtva.com

Rhonda Arnold
Assistant Vice President, Farmville-South
(434) 392-7633
rhonda.arnold@cbtva.com

Jeff Gore
Business Banker, Farmville
(434) 392-7633
jeff.gore@cbtva.com

Ward Shelton
Vice President, Chester
(804) 751-0909
ward.shelton@cbtva.com

Kim Gerner
Vice President, Colonial Heights & Chester
(804) 520-1101
kim.gerner@cbtva.com

Lin Jennings
Branch Manager, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
lin.jennings@cbtva.com

Taylor Quicke
Business Development Officer, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
taylor.quicke@cbtva.com

 

FDIC

Citizens Bank & Trust Company
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT Act | Personal | Business
Online Banking | Loans | About Us | Community | Investments | Contact Us
Equal Housing Lender

*Website powered by: ProfitStars*