Skip to main content
  • Contact
  • Menu

Lending Team

April Long April Long
Assistant Vice President, Main Office
(434) 292-8100
april.long@cbtva.com 
Kay baughan Kay Baughan
Vice President, Crewe
(434) 645-7125
kay.baughan@cbtva.com 
Gloria Robertson Gloria Robertson
Assistant Vice President, Shopping Center
(434) 292-7205
gloria.robertson@cbtva.com 
Michelle Fulford Michelle Fulford
Assistant Vice President, Burkeville
(434) 767-5534
michelle.fulford@cbtva.com 
Bill Collins Bill Collins
Vice President, Blackstone
(434) 292-8100
bill.collins@cbtva.com
Robin Gough Robin Gough
Vice President, Amelia
(804) 561-3939
robin.gough@cbtva.com 
Cetric Gayles Cetric Gayles
Senior Vice President, Blackstone
(434) 292-8100
cetric.gayles@cbtva.com
Mary Bishop Mary Bishop
Vice President, South Hill
(434) 447-7718
mary.bishop@cbtva.com
Taylor Quicke Taylor Quicke
Vice President, Blackstone & Farmville
(434) 292-8100
taylor.quicke@cbtva.com
Kim Gerner Kim Gerner
Vice President, Colonial Heights
(804) 520-1101
kim.gerner@cbtva.com  
Rhonda Arnold Rhonda Arnold
Assistant Vice President, Farmville South
(434) 392-7633
rhonda.arnold@cbtva.com 
Ward Shelton Ward Shelton
Vice President, Chester
(804) 751-0909
ward.shelton@cbtva.com
 Mitch Lynn

 

Mitch Lynn
Vice President, Blackstone & South Hill
(434) 292-8100
mitch.lynn@cbtva.com
 Elliott Fausz Elliott Fausz
Business Development Officer, Chester
(804) 751-0909
elliott.fausz@cbtva.com

Online Banking

External Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving Citizens Bank & Trust Company website. Citizens Bank & Trust Company (including its directors, shareholders, employees, and affiliates) is not liable or responsible for the content, information, security, or failure of any products or services promoted or advertised on this third party site.

Continue

×

Email Disclaimer

Notice: Because there is a risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, Citizens Bank & Trust Company suggests that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Instead, please contact Citizens Bank & Trust Company directly at your nearest bank branch.

Continue

×